Meet your South Carolina CE requirements with our convenient courses. We have the required topics that you need to fulfill your requirements and elective courses that will provide you with a competitive edge. Our CE courses will allow you to complete your education anytime, anywhere. The state of South Carolina requires salespersons to complete 10 hours of continuing education every two years after your initial license renewal.
Complete your mandatory education! This four-hour, ondemand course meets South Carolina’s mandatory core requirements for continuing education in the 2020–2022 license renewal period. Based on mandatory content from the South Carolina Real Estate Commission, the course is delivered in short sections that you can take in small pieces or all at once.
Complete your South Carolina CE requirements with just one package! A South Carolina licensed Salesperson or Broker is required to complete 10 hours of continuing education. This convenient package includes the online four-hour South Carolina core course (required) and two three-hour elective courses. Enroll Today!
|Select a Package||Credit |
|OnDemand||South Carolina 10-Hour Complete Salesperson and Broker CE Package||10||$99.00||View Details|
|Select an Individual Course||Credit |
|OnDemand||2020–2022 South Carolina Core Course: A Walk Through the Law (4-Credit Hours)||4||$49.00||View Details|
|OnDemand||Avoiding Deceptive Practices (3-Credit Hours)||3||$39.00||View Details|
|Online||Foreclosures, Short Sales, and REOs: Tools for Success in Today's Market (6-Credit Hours)||6||$59.00||View Details|
|OnDemand||Liars, Cheaters, and Thieves: Averting Client Catastrophe (3-Credit Hours)||3||$39.00||View Details|
|Online||Repurposing Property: Friend, Foe, or the American Dream? (4-Credit Hours)||4||$49.00||View Details|
|Online||South Carolina Property Management and Other Real Estate Laws (2-Credit Hours)||2||$24.00||View Details|
|OnDemand||Water: How it Affects Property (4-Credit Hours)||4||$49.00||View Details|