Our course will teach you the information you need to pass the broker exam and comply with legal and ethical requirements for trust accounts, record keeping, and disclosure. Minnesota requires you to complete the Broker 30-Hour course within a maximum of 12 months prior to licensure.
The 30-Hour Broker course is designed to give you important information about how to be a successful and effective broker. We take an in-depth look at all of the Minnesota real estate laws and regulations. You’ll also learn critical information to keep you legal, like how to set up a trust account and how to follow the agency disclosure requirements.
Register today for the 30-Hour Broker course!
Get all the support you need to succeed on the broker licensing exam in Minnesota with this all-inclusive package.This package is delivered in our dynamic OnDemand video lecture format. With our OnDemand video lectures, you have the ability to access professional instruction anytime and anywhere you have an internet connection. Filled with studio and “onsite” video learning objectives, this OnDemand course engages, enlightens, and entertains!This premium Minnesota Broker…
|Select Your Course or Package||Credit |
|NEW! OnDemand Package||30-Hour Minnesota Pre-License Broker Course OnDemand with OnDemand Exam Prep Package||30||$289.00||View Details|
|Live Class||30-Hour Minnesota Pre-License Broker Course with Exam Prep Package||30||$344.00||View Details|