Our website, including online access will be unavailable for 1 to 3 hours starting at 12 am CT Tuesday, July 7, and Thursday, July 9, for regularly scheduled maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kaplan University School of Professional and Continuing Education Kaplan University School of Professional and Continuing Education

Upcoming Contractor CE Courses by Date

March
March 2 | Monday
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmPlymouth
March 3 | Tuesday
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmHutchinson
March 5 | Thursday
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am- 4:00 pmRochester
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am- 4:00 pmSt. Paul
March 9 | Monday
Lead-Based Paint Renovation, Repair, and Painting Program (Includes Lead, No Energy) Class (8-Credit Hours)8:00 am-5:00 pmBloomington
March 10 | Tuesday
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmWalker
March 11 | Wednesday
Teardowns: Razing Big Profits (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmDetriot Lakes
March 12 | Thursday
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am- 4:00 pmBloomington
March 14 | Saturday
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmBloomington
March 16 | Monday
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmSt. Paul
March 17 | Tuesday
All Under One Roof Class (Includes Energy) (7.5-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:45 pmBloominton
March 19 | Thursday
Teardowns: Razing Big Profits (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmSt. Paul
March 20 | Friday
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmWillmar
Winning Strategies for Insurance Claim Work Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmBloomington
March 21 | Saturday
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmSt. Cloud
March 23 | Monday
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmDuluth
March 25 | Wednesday 
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmPlymouth
March 26 | Thursday
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmBloomington
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmMankato
March 27 | Friday
Lead-Based Paint Renovation, Repair, and Painting Program (Includes Lead, No Energy) Class (8-Credit Hours)8:00 am-5:00 pmSt. Paul
March 30 | Monday
Contractor and Remodeler Combined Update: 2012 IRC & Codes Changes (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmSt. Paul