Kaplan University School of Professional and Continuing Education Kaplan University School of Professional and Continuing Education

Upcoming Contractor CE Courses by Date

March
March 3 | Monday
Distressed Property Profitability: How to Buy, Fix, Rent, and Sell (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmPlymouth
March 4 | Tuesday
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmBloomington
2014 Minnesota Residential Remodeler Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmDetroit Lakes
March 5 | Wednesday
Winning Strategies for Insurance Claim Work Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmBloomington
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmBemidji
March 6 | Thursday
2014 Minnesota Residential Remodeler Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmPlymouth
March 7 | Friday 
All Under One Roof Class (7.5-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:45 pmPlymouth
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmHutchinson
March 8 | Saturday
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmSt. Cloud
March 11 | Tuesday 
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmRed Wing
March 12 | Wednesday 
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmPlymouth
March 13 | Thursday 
Winning Strategies for Insurance Claim Work Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmPlymouth
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmMankato
March 14 | Friday
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmSt. Paul
March 17 | Monday
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmBloomington
March 18 | Tuesday
2014 Minnesota Residential Remodeler Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmBloomington
March 19 | Wednesday
Lead-Based Paint Renovation, Repair, and Painting Program (Includes Lead, No Energy) Class (8-Credit Hours)8:00 am-5:00 pmSt. Paul
2014 Minnesota Residential Remodeler Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmBaxter
March 20 | Thursday
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmBloomington
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmGrand Rapids
March 22 | Saturday
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmSt. Paul
March 24 | Monday 
Winning Strategies for Insurance Claim Work Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmBloomington
March 25 | Tuesday
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmDuluth
March 26 | Wednesday
2014 Minnesota Residential Remodeler Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmSt. Paul
March 27 | Thursday 
Distressed Property Profitability: How to Buy, Fix, Rent, and Sell (Includes Energy) Class (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmSt. Paul
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmRochester
March 28 | Friday 
2014 Minnesota Residential Contractor Update Class (Includes Energy) (7-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:00 pmSt. Paul
March 31 | Monday   
Good, Better, Best: When Quality, Price, and Value All Matter (Includes Energy) Class (7.5-Credit Hours)8:00 am-4:45 pmSt. Paul